Oct 18- National Chocolate Cupcake Day

When I want to make cupcakes, I normally think of Cupcakes Take Over the World, by Isa. I found a recipe for Chocolate Mousse Cupcakes. They look fantastic. I’m pretty sure the cupcake part is the same as in her book, even though I don’t have it right in front of me.

If you not a fan of chocolate- check out my post Girls just wanna bake cupcakes. I have so much fun baking with my daughter.

image21

Do you have a fav chocolate cupcake recipe you want to share? Let me know.

Leave a Reply

