Oct 17- National Pasta Day

When I think pasta, I think of Brandi from the Vegan8 and Kathy Hester. Brandi as this wonderful pasta sauce and it is one of the best Vegan Garlic Alfredo Sauce ever!!

Kathy has a to die for Spicy Garlic Sauce that I love to pair with noodles instead of rice, but it’s good no matter what you pair it with.

There’s a few other pasta recipes that I would love to share, but the recipes are not on line. If I ever come across the recipe on the author’s page- you better believe I will be sharing with you. But for now- make these two recipes and let me know what you think of them- I’m sure you will enjoy them as much as I do. Serve these dishes on your next date night, pot luck, family get together, you name it. Your guests will think you cheated and ordered take out.

img_3736

What pasta dishes do you like best?

 

Leave a Reply

