Aug 10- National S’mores Day

Ohh yeah!! Such a fun, gooey treat! You don’t need to go camping to enjoy this. Call up your friend with a fire pit in their back yard, tell them you’re coming over tonight. 

I could get into the reason why I love Dandies, but you didn’t come here to read my stories- so, I’ll save that for my other blog. Here’s Dandies s’mores recipe. Photo credit goes to the fine people who blog over at Dandies. 


For the chocolate I recommend using Enjoy Life. They do make bars so it’s really easy. Or use the chunks. Doesn’t matter. It’ll all melt into one hot gooey delicious mess errr masterpiece. 

You’re welcome 🙂 Enjoy! 

Leave a Reply

