Nov 9- National Greek Yogurt Day

I use to love yogurt, but stopped eating it when I was 15. As sharp as a whip that a teenager could be, I decided to have a hot cup of sugary coffee with some yogurt on the side. Don’t EVER do that. 

The past Sept, one of my favourite local stores held an birthday/ anniversary sale. They had Daiya yogurt on for 1.79, normally it’s like 2.50. So I bought some and really enjoyed it. I do not like the peach flavour but the strawberry is awesome! 

So do your tastebuds a favour and treat them to a world of tangy smooth flavour. 

Leave a Reply

