Oct 14- National Dessert Day

I can talk forever about this one!! So, many good ones to really narrow down to a few. BUT I’m going to take you over to Glue and Glitter’s site for some Chonut Holes. I made them the other morning to take to the kids at lunch time. The other kids were jealous that my kids not only got donut holes, but that I make them. Thankfully I know people like Becky who shares her recipes with us, otherwise we would be left donut-less, and that’s a horrible feeling…..

img_3804

Daiya has greek yogurt alternative out in stores now. I really enjoy the strawberry flavor. So good!!!!!!!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Michael and Ethan from veganmos.com came up with some whoopie pies 🙂 Oh and in their new cookbook that will be out in 2017- you should check out the dessert’s- from the ones I have seen and made they are so delish!!  Here’s a black and white cookie.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Here’s a few pics of other desserts you can make or buy:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

What dessert(s) do you like to eat or make? Let me know.

 

 

Leave a Reply

