Oct 9- National pizza and beer day.

Now, the calendar food Gods are talking my language!! Who doesn’t enjoy a few slices of pizza and a beer? I know I do and I’m not afraid to say it. Even though it falls on a Sunday this year, it doesn’t matter I don’t need to adult on the Monday as it’s Thanksgiving here in Canada… can I get a high 5?

Now in order to make a good pizza, you must have good dough- check out my recipe for herbed pizza dough. I did a vegan snack down challenge where you need to make pizza bites. I used cheese and field roast sausage- was really good, check out the recipe. Or check out the Epic Garlic Balls.

dough

What do you like on your pizza? Have a fav recipe? Let me know! Enjoy your pizza and beers 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

